My Info

Trainings & Workshops

Yoga On Demand

My Orders

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Launch your training


Gather round

Whether you have a specific question, looking to overcome a hurdle, or to meet other students just like you, our live zoom calls give you all the support and guidance you need as you continue to unlock your teaching potential. We will also ensure you are on the right path to log and complete the required Contact Hours towards your Yoga Alliance accreditation.

200h Live Calls

Group One meets every Thursday & Monday at  
  • 12:00pm New York (EST, UTC/GMT -5h)
  • 9:00am Los Angeles (PST, UTC/GMT -8h)
  • 17:00 London (GMT +0)
  • 19:00 Tel Aviv / Athènes (UTC/GMT+2h)
Group Two meets every Thursday & Monday at  
  • 7:00pm New York (EST, UTC/GMT -4h)
  • 4:00pm Los Angeles (PST, UTC/GMT -8h)
  • 8:00am Tokyo +1 Day (UTC/GMT +9)
  • 10:00am Sydney +1 Day (UTC/GMT+11h)

300h Live Calls

Group One meets every Thursday & Monday at  
  • 1:10pm New York (EST, UTC/GMT -5h)
  • 10:10am Los Angeles (PST, UTC/GMT -8h)
  • 18:10 London (GMT +0)
  • 20:10 Tel Aviv / Athènes (UTC/GMT+2h)
Group Two meets every Thursday & Monday at  
  • 8:10pm New York (EST, UTC/GMT -4h)
  • 5:10pm Los Angeles (PST, UTC/GMT -8h)
  • 9:10am Tokyo +1 Day (UTC/GMT +9)
  • 11:10am Sydney +1 Day (UTC/GMT+11h)

Stay Connected